top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteursandrine.h

And then the first day happened

Dernière mise à jour : 19 déc. 2019


Source: Dennis Gilbert

Today was my first day as an intern. There's so much to say! The first thing I was entitled to is a tour of the different buildings as well as an induction to these people. There are many names to remember and it will surely take time to find out where exactly is what in this beautiful place. Everyone is great and I am looking forward to discover more.


This picture shows a part of the Longwall Library. I find the mix of the ancient architecture with the transformations of 2016 very nice and interesting. It creates an unique atmosphere and as I heard it's more pleasant to study in now.


See you soon! Sandrine

56 vues1 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page